De beoordelingen zijn gebaseerd op de bijdragen van individuele reizigers op TripAdvisor (consumentensite voor reizen en hotels). Deze reizigers kunnen met een andere aanbieder of individueel hebben gereisd. Apollo aanvaardt geen verantwoordelijkheid voor de inhoud of beoordelingen.


Gemiddelde beoordelingen

  • 4,5/5 Locatie
  • 4/5 Slaapkwaliteit
  • 4/5 Kamers
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Prijs/kwaliteit
  • 4,5/5 Hygiëne

81% van de reizigers beveelt dit aan

530 beoordelingen
Uitstekend
 
247
Zeer goed
 
182
Goed
 
66
Minder goed
 
21
Onvoldoende
 
14

5 laatste beoordelingen

14-9-2021

door Gwendahi

Prima hotel - veel russen

Geboekt via prijsvrij.nl, perfecte locatie, Nissi Beach op 3 min lopen aan de overkant van de weg. Centrum Ayia Napa op 10 min, Waterpark ook zo'n 10 min met auto. Kleine winkeltjes en supermarkten in de directe omgeving, ook restaurants. Hotel zelf prima, airconditioning werkt goed, kamer met uitzicht op zee, schone kamer, toilet wat smoezelig maar oke. Bedden lagen goed. Snelle service ook, balkondeur zat vast en kon niet open, binnen 15min monteur die t heeft opgelost. Cocktails lekker en lief personeel achter de bar. Zwembad helemaal top, deels goed voor kinderen (0.9m tot 1.10m) en deels diep (170 geloof ik). Eten was ok. Ontbijt goed en uitgebreid. Avondeten elke avond n ander thema, niet heel smaakvol maar te doen. Enige nadeel voor mij: hotel is erg populair onder Russen. Nagenoeg alle gasten waren Russisch op een enkel gezin uit Engeland na. Ook entertainment (wat er 4 dgn per week was in de vorm van shows of muziek beneden) veelal in het Russisch. Soms leek het alsof we op vakantie waren in Rusland of Oost Europa ipv Cyprus.

 
3-11-2023

door Ryan M Verenigd Koninkrijk

A good family hotel

Good hotel on the outskirts of Aiya Napia. We went all inclusive for a week. The pool area is perfect, the main pool is big but doesn’t feel like one pool due to the different depths and areas, which makes it good for the whole family. There is also a little kids pool for those just starting out near water. There are ample sun loungers and at the time of year we went (October) had no problem finding one. The food was good, lots of choice on the buffet. In between mealtimes, snacks are available too to order at the bar. The location is perfect, a few minutes walk to the AMAZING Nissi beach. There are regular buses to Aiya Napia, the waterpark and airport. This hotel wouldn’t have to do much to improve. We were a family of three and were squashed into a room that felt a bit dated. Apparently there are other rooms that have been done up. There are no toilets on the main floor, you have to go to your room or floor -1. Finally, we enjoyed the entertainment but it was only on 4/7 nights and could have done with a little disco beforehand… they did this on one night but not the others. We enjoyed it through… a parrot show, magic show, singing and fire juggling!

 
25-10-2023

door putnik84 Boedapest, Hongarije

Be awaire that some rooms are not renovated

We stayed at this hotel for four nights with half board. When booking, it was not clear that some rooms were renovated and others were from the 80s. Unfortunately we got one from the 80' and I was surprised when I entered the room. Especially with the old bathroom. The room is quite small but that is common for 3*. Cleaning of the room almost non-existent, only every day the cleaner changes the towels and makes the beds, nothing else. The people at the reception are not very helpful when we ask something. Breakfast and dinner were ok, in line with a 3* hotel... nothing special. Water and drinks at dinner are chargeable. The pool area is really nice and relaxing, although the water was cold. The location is excellent, very close to Nissi beach. If you are outside most of the day, the hotel is fine, but our room was outdated and I would like to spend as little time in the room as possible.

 
6-10-2023

door Armen M

Very noisy at nights. No water for supper

It's very noisy at evenings and nights if room has pool view balcony. Not recommended for families with babies and for people who like silence. We asked administration to change our room cause it's very noisy outside, but they declined our request. Also this hotel is not giving free drinking for evening supper (even cold or hot water, tea or something else. You must to pay for cold/hot water or tea/coffee, really? 🤔).

 
20-9-2023

door Rooftop_Beach Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Excellent location, great staff

My hubby and I stayed at Superior Inland View Room on top floor (4th floor) room # 488. We asked for a quiet room away from lifts/ noisy area in advance and our room is a corner room far from lifts which was great but still noisy at night until 1 AM cos of motorbikes on the road. Better pay extra for pool/sea view room. We used to stay at a bungalow years ago but it was pretty dated. Our room was renovated, modern and spotlessly clean. Everything in the room worked well. Extra charge for safety box. Free wifi throughout the hotel. We only got a complimentary small bottled water in our room for whole stay (11-14th Sep). Wish we could have more bottles as bottled water isn't included in All Inclusive drink list. Breakfast 7.00-10.00, Lunch 12.30-15.00, Dinner 18.30-21.00, Pool bar 10.00-23.00 with hot snack like toastie, omlette, pasta, eggs/bacon/sausage/chips 10.00-12.00, 15.00-18.00, 21.00-22.00 for All Inclusive package or you could pay at the bar if you are on half board. Hotel entertainment at the bar area 20.30 everynight but nothing to write home about. Nissi Avenue is only 5 minute walk away with plenty of bars and restaurants at night. 20 more minute walk from Nissi Avenue to Ayia Napa Square for nightlife. We enjoyed food, drinks, and hot snacks here. Always found what we like. A choice of beef, pork, chicken, fish, veg, soup for lunch and dinner. Also lamp dish some night. Breakfast with coffee and juice machines in the restaurant. Lunch and dinner with ice cream. You could order drinks with waiter/waitress during lunch and dinner. They'll bring out drinks from the bar for you. It's easygoing here. People wear shorts and flip flop for dinner as it's pretty hot in summer. All staff were absolutely polite, attentive and helpful. They all worked hard. Shout out to Ahmed, a young guy working at the restaurant. Service with smiles. Also the Front Officer who checked us in and out. Excellent services. Hotel ground and public areas were kept tidy and clean. Pool was very nice and no chaos. Lifeguard always made sure everything is safe for guests and kids were supervised by families. Only 5 minute walk to Nissi Beach (turn right at the hotel entrance and cross the road to the beach). Free pool towels provided in our room with bath towels. Highly recommended All Inclusive Package.